قاعدة شحن COTEetCI 3 in 1 لساعة Apple Watch و iPhone و Airpods »رمادي


السعر:
17.00 KWD

وصف

  • حامل شحن متعدد 3 في 1 - يحمل Apple Watch و iPhone و AirPods في نفس الوقت أثناء الشحن. يعمل مع Apple Watch series 1 series 2 series 3 و iPhone X / 8/8 Plus / 7/7 Plus / 6 / 6S و AirPods
  • PREMIUM DOCKING STATION - مصنوعة من سبائك الألومنيوم الفاخرة مع ملمع مصقول ، ومنتهي بشكل مثالي لبناء صلب ، وإبراز الحافة والسطح الأملس. منصات مضادة للانزلاق في الجزء السفلي تعزز استقرار الحامل بأكمله. ويتجنب حامل الألمنيوم المزود بقاعدة TPU خدش الساعة
  • CONVENIENT HOLDER - يدعم Apple Charging Dock الهاتف بزاوية مشاهدة مستقرة ومريحة لتوفير جهازك للتفاعل بدون استخدام اليدين مثل Face Time أو القراءة أو إرسال رسالة. قم بتخزين جميع كابلات ساعة Apple بشكل منظم منظمة وبعيدة عن العين
  • قم بتنظيف مكتبك - يمكنه شحن ساعة Apple و iPhone و AirPods في نفس الوقت في مكان واحد مع هذا التفاح المتين والقوي والأنيق ؛ يبدو حامل شحن ساعة التفاح من الألومنيوم جيدًا وأنيقًا
  • ملاحظة - يتم تفكيك حامل الشحن قبل الشحن. يتم تقديم دليل التعليمات ، مفك البراغي والمسامير لتجميع الحامل بطريقة سهلة. نحن نقدم الضمان الخالي من القلق والدعم الفني لهذا الجناح ، إذا كان هناك أي مشكلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

يمكنك أيضا مثل

Recently viewed

COTEetCI 3 in 1 Charging Dock For Apple Watch , iPhone and Airpods »Gray


Price:
17.00 KWD

Description

  • 3 in 1 MULTI-CHARGING STAND - simultaneously holds Apple Watch, iPhone and AirPods in one place while charging. Works with Apple Watch series 1 series 2 series 3, iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/7 Plus/6/6S, AirPods 
  • PREMIUM DOCKING STATION - Made of premium aluminum alloy with refined polish, perfectly finished for a solid build, highlight edge and smooth surface. Anti-slip pads on the bottom enhances the stability of the whole stand . And aluminum stand with TPU dock avoids scratching the watch
  • CONVENIENT HOLDER - Apple watch Charging Dock supports the phone at a stable and comfortable viewing angle to provide your device for hands-free interaction like Face Time or reading, or sending message. Neatly store all excessive Apple watch cables Organized and out of eye sight
  • CLEAN YOUR DESK - It can charge your Apple watch, iPhone, and AirPods at the same time in one place with this apple dock- sturdy, neatly, and orginazed; The aluminum apple watch charging stand looks good and elegant
  • NOTE - The charge stand is disassembled before shipping. Instruction manual, screwdriver and screws are offered to assemble the stand in a easy way. we offer worry-free warranty and technical support for this stand, if any problem, please feel free to contact us

You may also like

Recently viewed